close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
Special Election May 7, 2024. Poll opens at 7:00 AM, closes at 8:00 PM: Visit to view your ballot.

Other Township Officials

Scott McPherson
Planner and Zoning Administrator
319 North Lake St, Boyne City, Mi  49712
Phone:  231-582-0343
Fax:  231-582-6508
Assessor: Jason E. Borowicz, MCAO
350 Huron St, Cheboygan, MI 49721
Phone:  231-582-1033 Ext 3

Cemetery Sexton

Chris Notestine Park / Hall Maintenance
424 High Country Dr,, Boyne City, Mi  49712
Phone: 231-497-0407